Styrelse

Ordförande   Bengt Lindberg   blindberg44@gmail.com
        0511 830 11, 0761 02 00 03
         
Vice ordförande Tomas Larsson   tomas.a.larsson@live.se
        0733 90 97 70
         
Kassör   Helena Wallström helena.wallstrm@telia.com
        0511 831 27, 0730 23 15 18
         
Sekreterare   Mimmi Athley   mimmi@athley.se
        0703 06 20 20
         
    Stefan Dahl   s.dahl@telia.com
        0511 822 27, 0727 18 22 27
         
    Joakim Fagerholm fagerholms@me.com
        0708 65 09 79
         
    Jörgen Pettersson jorgen.carina@telia.com
        0704 33 90 76
         
    Peter Herzig   peter@digify.se
        0511 633 03, 0768 82 34 69
         
    Anne-Sofie Johansson info@snickarjonas.se
        0761 05 55 84
         
Suppleanter   Anna Sundström anna.melldala@telia.com
        0511 804 37, 0760 26 63 77
         
    Caroline Kjellberg kjellberg.ca@gmail.com
        0727 46 87 10
         
Adjungerad   Lennart Lundgren 051181511@telia.com
        0511 815 11, 0705 49 92 95
         
Revisor   Conny Kjell   0730-88 12 05
         
Revisorsuppleant Ann-Louise Eliasson ann-louise.eliasson@skovde.se
        0511 804 74